# LAY DELEGATES & RESERVES 2024

### OREGON CONFERENCE OF THE FREE METHODIST CHURCH

CHURCH	LEAD PASTOR	DELEGATE or RESERVE 2024	ROLE
Bend, Mirror Pond (FEL)	David Engel	[None]	Honorary Delegate
Bend, Water Church	Jeff Utu	Kristin Sloan	Delegate
Eugene, Living Hope Church	Shaun NcNay	Norm Myers	Delegate
Falls City, Mountain Gospel Fellowship	John Unger	Jon Creekmore Isaiah Unger	Delegate Reserve
Gladstone, The Source Church	Russ Brechbiel	Kurt Lilly	Delegate
Gresham, Sanctuary Church	Luke Jones	Brenda Crofton Shellie Huff	Delegate Reserve
Hillsboro, New Vision Fellowship	Carlene Nisley	Gale Zimmerman Greta Lee	Delegate Reserve
Lebanon, Ignite Hope Church	Under the Supt.	Marilyn Engler Bill McKechnie	Delegate Reserve
Madras, Juniper Community Church	Rick Herbert	Mike Cloud Kristine Delamarter	Delegate Reserve
Newberg, Northside Community Church	Nick Forrest	Loreen Mills Juran Tim Wright Gerry Pruyn	Delegate Delegate Reserve
Portland, Chinese FMC	Joseph Yeung	Richard Dai	Delegate
Portland, Grace Christian Fellowship	Tony Gies	Michelle Cross	Delegate
Portland, Iglesia Vida de Fe	José Jimenez	Elizabeth Jimenez	Delegate
Redmond, Mountain View Fellowship	Rick Russell	Drew Kaza	Reserve
Salem First FMC	Kaleb Herring	Larry Keller Charles Weatherby Deana Ury	Delegate Delegate Reserve
Sherwood, Journey Church	Scott Edinger	Kristi Weeks Natasha Edinger	Delegate Reserve
Springfield, Genesis Community	Vaugh Stehr	Miriam Swearingen Gretchen Stehr	Delegate Delegate
Sutherlin, Calapooia FMC	Stewart Fowler	Judy Beador John Hokanson	Delegate Reserve
Sweet Home, Hillside Fellowship	Matt Coleman	Dustin Nichol Rod Holman	Delegate Reserve
Willamina FMC	Under the Supt.	Doug Johnson Teresa Jenne	Delegate Reserve

## LAY DELEGATES & RESERVES 2024

#### OREGON CONFERENCE OF THE FREE METHODIST CHURCH

CHURCH PLANTS & EMERGING MINISTRIES	LEAD PASTOR	DELEGATE or RESERVE 2024	
Madras, Iglesia Metodista Libre	Edgar Garcia	N/A	
Medford, The Fold	Missy Getsinger	N/A	
Portland, South Sudanese Bible Church	Sam Dilla	N/A	
Sublimity, Cascade View FMC	Under the Supt.	N/A	
Vancouver, Blessed Community	Vivian Hiestand John Hiestand	N/A	

#### **OREGON ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2024**

#### **ASSISTING PERSONNEL**

Prayer Captain: Di Endicott Teller Captain: Doug Johnson

#### Executive Team, Conference Officers & Board Chairs

Rev. Robroy Ranger - Superintendent 2021-Present

Rev. Di Endicott - Director of Prayer & Care

Rev. Jeff Getsinger - Church Planting Coordinator

Rev. Kelly Cohoe - Missions Coordinator & Interim Lead

Kim Dettwyler - BOA Chair

Rev. Chappy Swearingen - MEG Board Chair

Rev. Marla Sweeney - MEG Board Admin. Assistant

Nominating Committee - Rick Herbert

Aldersgate Board - John Unger

Brendan Dettwyler - Annual Conference Treasurer

Nancy Dunbar - Annual Conference Secretary / Admin. Asst.